What's Included

CMMC 2.0 Assessment


An indepth cybersecurity gap analysis covering all 110 CMMC controls with 320 security requirement criteria to be considered and addressed. 

The CMMC 2.0 Self-Assessment Handbook


A 159-page document which guides an organization step-by-step through the process of carrying out a CMMC Assessment. Detailed explanations of each of the 110 controls plus guidance on where to look, who to talk to and what to test.

The CMMC 2.0 System Security Plan (SSP)


The SSP serves as a key component in your organization's cybersecurity program. The CMMC SSP Template provides a detailed overview of your organization's security requirements and the controls you have in place to meet them.


CMMC 2.0 Plan of Action & Milestones (POA&M)


The POA&M outlines all proposed actions to remediate deficiencies identified during the CMMC Assessment and the timeframe for completing each item. The plan details the progress of corrective actions as they are completed.

CMMC 2.0 Controls Responsibility Matrix


A comprehensive responsibility assignment matrix which details all the necessary stakeholders and clarifies responsibilities amongst cross-functional teams and their involvement in implementing the 110 CMMC controls.

CMMC 2.0 Technology Solution Matrix


An invaluable resource for identifying cybersecurity technolgy solutions organised by technolgy category and applicable organization size. 

CMMC 2.0 Scoring Methodology


A guidance document detailing how the CMMC Assessment is scored including details on the weighted scoring approach applied to the CMMC security requirements.

CMMC 2.0 Assessment Methods


Structured guidance on conducting CMMC assessments. Detailed approaches documented for the examine, interview and test methods.

CMMC 2.0 Overview Matrix


A complete overview of the CMMC 2.0 framework captured in a single screen. 



CMMC 2.0 Control Mapping


A powerful matrix mapping each of the 110 CMMC controls to FAR 52.204-21, NIST 800-171, NIST 800-172, NIST 800-53 R4, NIST 800-53 R5, CERT RMM, ISO 27002, NIST CSF, CIS v7.1, CIS v8.0, and the Secure Controls Framework